Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

NoiseKraftSunday! Ok boys and girls, here is a something special for you. One day I found a mix from Noisekraft with very “clever” tracklist. Of course I left a feedback and wrote about it here. Good news! So now, only you, my dear visitors have an unique possibility to hear an exclusive mix by Noisekraft made originally for add2base blog. Enjoy!

Few comments from Noisekraft:
I’m not a superstar dj, I do not really like doing dj set in front of audiences, but I love electronic music since I found that it’s not only “useless dance & drugs”. So here’s my latest mix for this awesome blog, 40 minutes of music from artists that you should know and love, no top tens, no high chart fresh tunes, simply music. I hope you have a great time as I had doing it.

Love, NK.

Note

Noisekraft is the pseudonym of Marco Cella, a genuine prodigy born in Venice. Musically trained since the age of six, he began to compose and produce his own music in early 2011, and gradually gained fame during the European wave of fidget/synthpunk of the last decade. Currently working on a second album and a new mixture of music, sounds, poetry and visual arts.

Tracklist

  1. The Doors – My Wild Love
  2. Funki Porcini – Goin’ Down
  3. Telefon Tel Aviv – Sound In a Dark Room
  4. Richard Devine – Randale
  5. Depeche Mode – Useless (The K&D Session)
  6. Dj Shadow – Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
  7. Kendrick Lamar – The Art Of Peer Pressure
